Menu
School will open on Thursday 3rd September 2020 - we look forward to welcoming you back. Follow us on Twitter @HolyFamilyCP. Please keep your mobile number & email address updated with the office.
Living, Loving, Learning as followers of Jesus Christ

Lunch Menus

Dinners

 

Due to current restrictions all children are having packed lunches.

 

  • Children in Reception and Year 1 will be able to start having a hot dinner from Monday 28th September. Until then we will continue to provide a packed lunch each day.

 

  • Children in Year 2 will be able to start having a hot dinner after half term. If we are able to bring this date forward we will let you know. 

 

We will continue to provide a packed lunch to children who are entitled to a free school meal and roll out the hot dinner option to the junior classes as soon as possible after half term.

 

  • Children in Year 3, 4, 5 & 6 hot dinners cost £11.25 per week this must be paid in advance online at www.sims-pay.co.uk please let us know if you need your account resetting. If your account becomes more that 2 weeks overdue you will be asked to provide your child with a packed lunch until you pay the outstanding balance.

 

Please inform the office if your child wants to stop having hot dinners.

 

If you think you may be eligible for free school meals, you can check this on Sefton's website. Alternatively please let the office know and we will be happy to provide you with a form and any help you may need completing it. All children in Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 are also entitled to Universal Free School Meals.

 

The kitchen orders food 2 weeks in advance so please return menus asap after they are sent home.

Week beginning:

Monday 28th September - week 2 - Reception & Year 1 only

Monday 5th October - week 3 - Reception & Year 1 only

Monday 12th October - week 1 - Reception & Year 1 only

Monday 19th October - week 2 - Reception & Year 1 only

Monday 26th October - half term school closed

Monday 2nd November - week 1 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Monday 9th November - week 2 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Monday 16th November - week 3 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Monday 23rd November - week 1 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Monday 30th November - week 2 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Monday 7th December - week 3 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Monday 14th December - week 1 - Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 only

Top